EVENTS

Here is where you can sign up for the latest MAMA events including MAMA Golf, MAMA Quarterly meetings and the MAMA Annual Conference.

Upcoming events

    • Sunday, October 24, 2021
    • (EDT)
    • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
    • (EDT)
    • Great Wolf Lodge, Fitchburg, MA

    MAMA is looking forward to everyone joining us at our ANNUAL CONFERENCE in Fitchburg on October 24-26, 2021

    More details to follow...



Past events

Thursday, February 04, 2021 PRIVATELY-OWNED, PUBLIC USE AIRPORTS VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLE
Thursday, November 19, 2020 2020 MAMA Annual Meeting
Thursday, March 26, 2020 MAMA Quarterly Meeting
Friday, December 06, 2019 December Quarterly Meeting
Sunday, October 06, 2019 MAMA Annual Conference
Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sponsor 2019 MAMA Annual Conference
Friday, August 02, 2019 MAMA Annual Golf Outing
Thursday, June 27, 2019 MAMA Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Spring Quarterly Meeting
 Massachusetts Airport Management Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
 246 South Meadow Road, Plymouth, MA 02360 || MassAirports © 2020
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software